Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 6 of 12 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 11 12
Backscreen17 #161988 04/09/13 03:14 PM
L
Goal
Goal
L
Chelsea Fan, provide your name, number, and private email address so someone can contact you. If you are unwilling, you are just another message board "troll".

C
bench
bench
C
Touche, however I have no issues with the referees. If this person is so critical, put your name out there for people to see. Instead you sit behind your computer and tear others down.

I may not agree with every call an official makes, but I accept the fact that they are doing their best. I am a coach and player who respects their authority. I would guess that Backscreen (whomever he/she is) is nothing more than another know-it-all parent who is living vicariously through their child. If it's not the referee, then it's the coach or club that is not performing up to their standards. I would also guess that this person has never played, coached, or officiated a match in their life.

Chelsea Fan #161990 04/10/13 11:25 AM
B
brace
brace
B
The functional word there being "guess." As I said before, I have sent Private Messages to several folks here. Waiting for responses.

Backscreen17 #161991 04/10/13 01:02 PM
J
Brace
Brace
J
After taking a little time to read the whole thread, I guess I can interject a few things.