Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
#172361 08/18/16 04:22 PM
World Cup
OP Offline
World Cup
The South Carolina High School League (SCHSL) and MaxPreps, the online high school sports leader, have announced a partnership agreement.

SCHSL & MaxPreps Announce Partnership for Customized Sports Information Platform

C
Corner Kick
Corner Kick
C
How does this impact our use of Eurosport?

Goal
Goal
I'm curious what others think about the new MaxPreps website vs. Eurosport. It took some getting used to but I like it so far. I'm hoping the word gets out so more teams put their schedules in.

S
Brace
Brace
S
I LOVE IT!

I've been using it for the last 3 years over at Beaufort and it made life easier for us and for those players/parents who were stat hungry. It allows you to input different stats and it even keeps tabs on the players' stats over the years.

Although it takes some getting used to, it's not too difficult and it offers a LOT more than what Eurosport did

Curious, will we still be doing the weekly rankings like it was at Eurosport or will we use MaxPrep's already preset ranking system?

Misael Garzon
May River HS Boys Varsity Head Coach
mgarzon1217@gmail.com
World Cup
World Cup
Just a reminder for all coaches, managers, referees, reporters, and fans to become familiar with MaxPreps, which will become the Scoreboard home to Palmetto State prep soccer in 2017!

C
Corner Kick
Corner Kick
C
A couple of quick comments/questions (or whines):

Is it possible to have another link on the SCSoccer home page for MaxPreps SC Girls Soccer? The current link takes you to the boys section (it doesn't really specify boys) and I haven't found a simple way to go to SC Girls Soccer - I can get there, but not simply (us old guys need simple).