Listed below are the coaches that have paid for a subscription to SCSOCCER.COM in 2002! We appreciate the many supporters since 1993 and encourage all of our coaches to subscribe to this soccer only Web Site.

SCSOCCER.COM strives to recognize the efforts of the many coaches, players, officials, and fans of Palmetto State prep soccer at all levels -- SC High School League, SC Independent Schools Association, SC High School Soccer Coaches Association.

A one-year subscription to SCSOCCER.COM costs $35 for a Web Site that is updated 3-4 times daily during the spring season (January-June) and quite a bit during the off-season of July-December.

If your name appears below, a hearty "thanks" for your support! But, if your name is not below, please check with your Booster Club, School Accountant, etc., to make sure your contribution has been sent to SCSOCCER.COM (1249 Jessamine Street, Cayce, SC 29033).

Buster Beacham, Greenville
Troy Bennage, Academic Magnet
Arvie Bennett, Barnwell
Lorne Brandt, Rock Hill
Josh Burton, Belton-Honea Path
Dave Clark, Spring Valley
Dennis Cook, Irmo (Assistant)
David Craig, Eastside
Chris Crist, Riverside
Mike Culp, Clover
Kevin Darlington, Ridge View
Will Eudy, Brookland-Cayce JV (Assistant)
Brad Fout, York Comprehensive
Laverne Grant, Cheraw
Ashley Hartin, Brookland-Cayce B-Team (Assistant)
Rudi Heim, Gaffney
Kevin Heise, Brookland-Cayce
Tom Hewitt, Camden Military Academy
William Hosea, J.L. Mann
Rick Hubbard, Wade Hampton-G
Dave Kleinfelder, Lexington
Mike Leddy, Northwestern
Frank Mayfield, Barnwell JV
Newt Merricks, North Myrtle Beach
Dave Myers, Aiken
Anthony Pelton, Fort Dorchester
Wayne Quinlan, Dutch Fork
Jack Ray, Crestwood
Ric Raycroft, Hanahan
Tom Reilly, Wando
Frank Ridlehoover, Polk County (NC)
Scott Ruggles, Stratford
Hal Russell, Bishop England (Assistant)
Denny Saverance, Fort Mill
Ben Schoen, Waccamaw
Sylvia Shealy, Batesburg-Leesville
Russell Shelley, Sumter
Dick Smith, T.L. Hanna
Frank Sullivan, Pickens
David Wilcox, Christ Church

Joseph Eberlin, Ridge View
Scott Ferguson, Wando
Heather Frederick, Irmo
Reed Goldsmith, Hilton Head Prep
Peter Heusinger, Stratford
Ron Johnson, Aiken
Steve Lea, Spring Valley
Elizabeth Myers, J.F. Byrnes
Chris Nichols, Brookland-Cayce
Erik Norton, Dreher
Hayne Painter, Sumter
Bob Polk, Summerville
Tye Price, Hammond
Brian Reid, Walterboro
Brenda Richardson, Barnwell
Michael Young, T.L. Hanna