Topic Options
#176746 - 05/22/19 07:03 AM 2019 High School Soccer Coach Openings
Kyle Heise Offline

World Cup

Registered: 12/24/01
Posts: 8004
Loc: Cayce, SC
From SCACA Announcements:

BOYS
Burke - Varsity Head Coach (AD Deon Richardson - deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us)
Christ Church Episcopal - Varsity Head Coach (AD Molly Miller - millerm@cces.org)
Conway - Varsity Assistant Coach (apply at www.horrycountyschools.net)
Greenwood - Varsity Head Coach (AD Dan Pippin, pippind@gwd50.org)
Hilton Head Island - Varsity Assistant Coach (AD Joe Monmonier - joseph.monmonier@beaufort.k12.sc.us)
Lancaster - Varsity Head Coach (Principal Rosalyn Mood, rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net and AD Karl Fritz, karl.fritz@lcsdmail.net)
White Knoll - Varsity Head Coach (AD Dean Howell - dhowell@lex1.net)

GIRLS
Chapman - Varsity Assistant Coach (AD Kendall McCarter - kendall.mccarter@spart1.org)
Conway - Varsity Assistant Coach (apply at www.horrycountyschools.net)


Edited by Kyle Heise (05/23/19 07:04 PM)

Top
#176753 - 05/23/19 03:13 PM Re: 2019 High School Soccer Coach Openings [Re: Kyle Heise]
Dom_Wren Offline
Goal Kick

Registered: 05/14/04
Posts: 132
Loc: Rock Hill
Northwestern Boys Soccer is seeking a Junior Varsity Head Coach.

Teaching positions within the district can be found here: https://www.rock-hill.k12.sc.us/page/604

Please email a resume to dwren@rhmail.org.

Cheers
Dom


Edited by Kyle Heise (05/23/19 07:05 PM)

Top
#176853 - 06/10/19 03:20 PM Re: 2019 High School Soccer Coach Openings [Re: Kyle Heise]
Sukil Yom Offline
Bench

Registered: 04/23/18
Posts: 3
Loc: Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Is Burke a good Soccer school?

Top
#176857 - 06/11/19 07:27 AM Re: 2019 High School Soccer Coach Openings [Re: Sukil Yom]
eMnAvA Offline
Corner Kick

Registered: 03/31/08
Posts: 385
Originally Posted By: Sukil Yom
Is Burke a good Soccer school?


School or program?

Top
#176858 - 06/11/19 09:18 AM Re: 2019 High School Soccer Coach Openings [Re: eMnAvA]
Sukil Yom Offline
Bench

Registered: 04/23/18
Posts: 3
Loc: Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Both, I like a challenge.

Top

Moderator:  Kevin Heise, Kyle Heise